Parish Staff

Pastor & Deacons

Fr. Bill Lugger – lugger@stcas.org
Deacon Chuong Nguyen – nguyen@stcas.org

Office Staff

Pat Harper – Secretary – harper@stcas.org
Kelli Hansen – Bookkeeper – hansen@stcas.org
DeKeea Davis – Social Ministry/Outreach – davis@stcas.org
Sandy Enness – Website/Social Media Coordinator – sandraenness@gmail.com

Religious Education

Teresa Hurd – Faith Formation Director – hurd@stcas.org
Alana Brinker – Youth Minister (Youth and Christ) – brinker@stcas.org

Liturgy & Music

Jim Keating – Music Director- keating@stcas.org

Building Maintenance

Ben Tamayooffice@stcas.org
Brian Beliewoffice@stcas.org