Parish Staff

Parish Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed 12:00 Noon to 1:00 pm for lunch
Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 Noon

Pastor & Deacon

Fr. Karl Pung, Administrator kpung@stmarylansing.org – Note from Fr Karl
Fr. Dave Hudgins, PastorNote from Fr Dave
Deacon Chuong Nguyen – nguyen@stcas.org

Office Staff

Pat Harper – Secretary – harper@stcas.org
Kelli Hansen – Bookkeeper – hansen@stcas.org
Merry Dodos – Part-time Secretary – dodos@stcas.org
DeKeea Davis
– Social Ministry/Outreach – davis@stcas.org
Sandy Enness – Website/Social Media Coordinator – sandraenness@gmail.com

Religious Education

Teresa Hurd – Faith Formation Director – hurd@stcas.org
Greg Perkowski-Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) – perkowski@stcas.org
Anthony Fisher 
– Youth Minister (Youth and Christ) – fisher@stcas.org

Liturgy & Music

Jim Keating – Music Director- keating@stcas.org

Building Maintenance

Ben Tamayooffice@stcas.org
Brian Beliewoffice@stcas.org