Staff

Pastor & Deacons

Fr. Bill Lugger – lugger@stcas.org
Deacon Chuong Nguyen – nguyen@stcas.org
Deacon John Fitch – fitchj@stcas.org

OFFICE STAFF

Pat Harper – Secretary – harper@stcas.org
Kelli Hansen – Bookkeeper – hansen@stcas.org
DeKeea Davis – Social Ministry/Outreach – davis@stcas.org
Sandy Enness – Website/Social Media Coordinator – sandraenness@gmail.com

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Teresa Hurd – Faith Formation Director – hurd@stcas.org

LITURGY AND MUSIC

Jim Keating – Music Director- keating@stcas.org

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Ben Tamayo – office@stcas.org
Brian Beliew – office@stcas.org